Tracks 1 and 2: Suzanne Lorge (vocals), Frank Kimbrough (piano), Dean Johnson (bass), and Tim Horner (drums).

Track 3: Suzanne Lorge (vocals), David Budway (piano), Hans Glawischnig (bass), and Tommy Campbell (drums).

Track 4: Suzanne Lorge (vocals), Mike Renzi (piano), Mark Egan (bass), Buddy Williams (drums), Steve Kroon (percussion), Claire Daly (bari sax), Phil Feather (sop/tenor sax), Jack Cavari (guitar), Todd Sullivan (concert master), Lanny Meyers (conductor/arrangements, synth).